Sandra Peters and John O’Grady have been
appointed members of the IFRS Interpretations Committee by the IFRS

Peters and O’Grady have been appointed to
serve initial three-year terms, renewable once for a second

Peters is head of financial reporting policy
with the CFA Institute in the US and O’Grady is Ernst &Young
IFRS leader in the Asia-Pacific area.

The Foundation also reappointed Kazuo Yuasa
and Laurence Rivat to further three-years, respectively.

The Interpretations
Committee comprises 14 voting members from a variety of
countries and professional backgrounds.